KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA SECTOR-2 R K PURAM (SHIFT-2)						
	SESSION 2022-23					
S.NO.	NAME OF THE COMMITT	NAME OF THE COMMITTEE MEMBERS				
		CONVENERS				
		MR. RAJIV KUMAR MISHRA (HINDI)				
		MS REKHA SHARMA (COMMERCE)				
1	SUBJECT COMMITTEE	MR. V KAMIA (SO. SCIENCE)				
'		MS JYOTI SRIVASTAVA (ENG)				
		MR. S K SHARMA (SCIENCE)				
		MS. RUCHI SALARIA (MATHS)				
		MS. DEEPTI PITHWAL (HM)				
		MS JYOTI SRIVASTAVA (I/C)				
		MR. RAJIV KUMAR MISHRA (CO-I/C)				
		MS. SUNITA SUMAN				
		MS. REETIKA				
	MORNING ASSEMBLY	MS. ANJANA WARRIER				
2		MS. MONIKA SINGH				
		MS. SONIA VOHRA UPPAL				
		MS RAKHI SEN GUPTA				
		MS NAMRATA				
		MS. LALITA				
		ALL CLASS TEACHERS & HOUSE MASTERS				
		MS. JYOTI SRIVASTAVA (I/C)				
		MS NIDHI GUPTA (CO-I/C)				
3	ССА	MS. SMITA SRIVASTAVA				
		MS.REETIKA (I/C PRIMARY)				
		MS. MEGHA				
		ALL CLASS/ SUBJECT TEACHERS				
		MR. VIJENDRA KAMIA (I/C)				
		MS. TRIPTI (CO- I/C)				
4		MS. ANSHUL YADAV				

		MS SHALINI (I/C-PRIMARY)		
		MS. PREETI MAAN		
		MS. FARHANA SHEHLA (I/C)		
		MS RUCHI SALARIA (CO- I/C)		
		MR. SUSHIL KUMAR		
5A	EXAMINATION : INTERNAL	MS SONIA VOHRA UPPAL		
		COMPUTER INSTRUCTOR		
		MS. PRERNA (PRIMARY I/C)		
		MS. RICHA GUPTA		
		MS. MEETU SINGHAL (I/C)		
5B	EXAMINATION : CBSE	MR. RAJIV KUMAR MISHRA (CO- I/C)		
		MS. TRIPTI		
		MS. REKHA SHARMA (I/C) - SEC.&SR. Sec.		
	ADMISSION	MR S K SHARMA (I/C) - Primary		
		MS. ANSHUL YADAV, MS. NIDHI, MS. REETIKA		
6		MS DEEPTI PITHWAL		
		MR ARUN SHARMA		
		MS. LALITA		
		MS MEGHA		
7	CMP PLANNING	MS. DEEPTI PITHWAL (I/C)		
-		MS. NAMRATA PALIWAL( CO-I/C)		
		MS. MEETU SINGHAL (I/C)		
8	COMPUTER LAB	MS. MEGHA (I/C- PRIMARY)		
		COMPUTER INSTRUCTOR		
		MS JYOTI SRIVASTAVA (I/C)	 	
		MR. RAJIV KUMAR MISHRA (I/C)		
9	E-MAGAZINE & NEWSLETTER	MS. SUNITA SUMAN		
3		MS. REETIKA		
		MS. SMITA SRIVASTAVA		
		MS RITIKA(PRIMARY)		
		MS VAISHALI (I/C)		
10		MS JYOTI SRIVASTAVA		

ιυ		MR. RAJIV KUMAR MISHRA	
		MS. RICHA (I/C PRIMARY)	
		MS ANJANA WARRIER (I/C)	
	SCOUT AND GUIDE	MS SMITA SRIVASTAVA( CO-I/C)	
11	CUBS AND BULBUL	MS LALITA - CUBS	
		MS. MEGHA- BULBUL	
		MS MONIKA SINGH (I/C )	
		MR. S K SHARMA ( CO-I/C)	
12	DISCIPLINE	MR. VIJENDRA KAMIA	
	DISCIPLINE	MS. REKHA SHARMA	
		MS. DEEPTI PITHWAL (PRIMARY)	
		ALL CLASS TEACHERS & STAFF MEMBERS	
		MR. SUSHIL KUMAL (I/C)	
13	TLM	MS. SITA YADAV	
		MS. DOLLY (I/C PRIMARY)	
	ECO CLUB AND GARDENING	MR SHYAM SINGH (I/C)	
14		TGT SCIENCE	
14		MS. RITIKA (PRT)	
		MS PREETI MANN	
		MS. SMITA- I/C	
		MR SHYAM SINGH	
15	BEAUTIFICATION OF PREMISES	MS NAMRATA PALIWAL - FIRST FLOOR	
		MS. REETIKA (2ND FLOOR)	
		MS MONIKA SINGH (OUTSIDE AREA)	
		MS SONIA VOHRA UPPAL (I/C)	
16	MAINTENANCE AND REPAIR	MS SMITA SRIVASTAVA	
		MR ARUN SHARMA	
		MS MONIKA SINGH (I/C)	
	GAMES AND SPORTS	MS. NEELAM KUMARI	
17		MS ANJANA WARRIER	
		MS PREETI MANN(PRIMARY- I/C)	
		MR. ARUN SHARMA	

		MR VIJENDRA KAMIA (I/C)	
18		MS. REKHA SHARMA (CO I/C)	
10	EXCURSION	MS RICHA GUPTA (I/C PRIMARY)	
		MR. ARUN SHARMA	
		MS SUSHIL KUMAR (I/C)	
19	FURNITURE	MR. LOKESH KUMAR MEENA	
19	FURNITURE	MR. ARUN SHARMA (I/C PRIMARY)	
		MS RAKHI SEN GUPTA	
		MS JYOTI SRIVASTAVA (I/C-ENGLISH)	
		MR. RAJIV KUMAR MISHRA (I/C-HINDI)	
20	REPORT WRITING	MS. NAMRATA PALIWAL (I/C PRIMARY)	
		MS MEGHA	
		MS PREETI MANN	
		MR. SHYAM SINGH (I/C)	
	MEDICAL	MS MONIKA SINGH (CO- I/C)	
21		MS. ANJANA WARRIER	
		MS RAKHI SEN GUPTA(I/C PRIMARY)	
		MS RICHA GUPTA	
		MS DEEPTI PITHWAL(I/C)	
22	PHOTOGRAPHY	MS. SMITA SRIVASTAVA	
22	PHOTOGRAPHY	MR ARUN SHARMA	
		MS DOLLY	
23	P.A. SYSTEM	MS SONIA VOHRA UPPAL (I/C)	
25	P.A. STSTEM	MS SHALINI (I/C-PRIMARY)	
		MS PREETI MAAN (I/C) - SHIVAJI	
24	HOUSE MASTERS	MS. DOLLY (I/C) - TAGORE	
24	(PRIMARY)	MS. NAMRATA (I/C) - ASHOKA	
		MS. PRERNA SHARMA(I/C) - RAMAN	
		MS MEETU SINGHAL (I/C) - SHIVAJI	
25	HOUSE MASTERS	MS. RUCHI SALARIA (I/C) - TAGORE	
25	(SECONDARY)	MR LOKESH KUMAR MEENA (I/C)- ASHOKA	
		MR SHYAM SINGH (I/C) - RAMAN	

		MS RUCHI SALARIA (I/C)		
	KVVP & NTSC / MATH OLYMPIAD	MR. SHYAM SINGH		
26		MS. ANSHUL YADAV		
_		MS. SHALINI SARGIYA(I/C PRIMARY)		
		MS. LALITA		
07	GREEN OLYMPIAD	MS SHYAM SINGH (I/C)		
27		TGT SCIENCE		
		MR LOKESH KUMAR MEENA (I/C)		
		MR SUSHIL KUMAR (CO- I/C)		
28	SOCIAL SCIENCE EXHIBITION / OLYMPIAD	MR V KAMIA		
		MS. SITA YADAV		
		PGT POL SCIENCE		
		MR. RAJIV KUMAR MISHRA (I/C)		
29	RAJBHASHA COMMITTEE	MS NEELAM KUMARI		
		SSA / JSA		
	CONDEMNATION COMMITTEE	MS SONIA VOHRA UPPAL (I/C)		
		MR. S K SHARMA		
30		MS. FARHANA SHEHLA		
30		MR. SUSHIL KUMAR		
		MS VAISHALI		
		MS DEEPTI PITHWAL (I/C- PRIMARY)		
	CAREER COUNSELLING	MR SHYAM SINGH (I/C)		
31		MR. SUSHIL KUMAR		
		MS REKHA SHARMA		
		MR SHYAM SINGH (I/C)		
32	NAEP	MS JYOTI SRIVASTAVA		
		TGT SCIENCE		
33	WEBSITE COMMITTEE	MS MEETU SINGHAL (I/C)		
		COMPUTER INSTRUCTOR		
		MS MEETU SINGHAL (I/C)		
34	E CONTENT	COMPUTER INSTRUCTOR		
		ALL TEACHERS (SR. SEC., SEC., PRIMARY)		

	FIRE SAFETY AND SOP	MR SHYAM SINGH (I/C)	
		MS SONIA VOHRA UPPAL (CO I/C)	
35		MR SK SHARMA	
		MS. MONIKA SINGH	
		MS SHALINI SARGIA (I/C-PRIMARY)	
	LOCAL PURCHASE COMMITTEE	MS SONIA VOHRA UPPAL (I/C)	
36		MR SHYAM SINGH	
		MS. SMITA SRIVASTAVA	
		MS. RUCHI SALARIA (I/C)	
		MS.ANSHUL (CO- I/C)	
37	U DISE	MS. SHALINI SARGIA	
		MS. PRERNA -I/C	
		ALL CLASS TEACHERS	
	RTE	MS. ANJANA WARRIER (I/C - SEC.)	
38		MR. ARUN SHARMA (I/C PRIMARY)	
38		SSA / JSA	
		ALL CLASS TEACHERS (   TO VIII)	
39	SC/ST/MIN/OBC MERIT SCHOLARSHIP	MR SUSHIL KUMAR (I/C)	
- 39		MS RICHA GUPTA	
40	CS - 54 REGISTER	MR RAMESHWAR (I/C)	
40	CO- 54 REGISTER	MR SANDEEP	
	SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE	MS. REKHA SHARMA (I/C)	
41		MR. V KAMIA	
		MS. DEEPTI PITHWAL	
		MS. RUCHI SALARIA (I/C)	
		MS. SUNITA SUMAN (CO- I/C)	
		MS. NIDHI GUPTA	
	CCT & PISA	TGT SCIENCE	
42		MS. TRIPTI	
		MS. ANSHUL YADAV	
		MR. SHYAM SINGH	
		MR. S K SHARMA	

		MS. FARHANA SHEHLA		
		MS. ANSHUL YADAV (I/C)		
		MS DEEPTI PITHWAL ( HM)		
43	UBI	MS LALITA		
		SSA / JSA		
		ALL CLASS TEACHERS		
		MS. JYOTI SRIVASTAVA (I/C)		
		MR. LOKESH KUMAR MEENA (CO- I/C)		
		MS. REETIKA		
44	EBSB	MS. NIDHI GUPTA		
		MS TRIPTI		
		MS. SITA YADAV		
		TGT SCIENCE		
		MS. NIDHI GUPTA (I/C)		
45	ACP	MS. REETIKA		
		MS. SONIA VOHRA UPPAL		
46	KANT LEARNING	MS. SUNITA SUMAN (I/C)		
		TGT SCIENCE		
47	ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE	MS. MEETU SINGHAL (I/C)		
	ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE	COMPUTER INSTRUCTOR		
		MS JYOTI SRIVASTAVA (I/C)		
		MS SUNITA SUMAN		
48		MS NIDHI GUPTA		
		MS PRERNA (I/C- PRIMARY)		
		ALL CLASS TEACHERS		
		MS DEEPTI PITHWAL (I/C)	 	
49	PROPRIETARY	MR RAJEEV KUMAR MISHRA (CO-I/C)	 	
		MS SMITA SRIVASTAVA	 	
		MR V KAMIA (I/C)		
50	REDRESSAL/LIASONING	MS REKHA SHARMA	 	
	REDRESSAE/EIASONING	MS FARHANA SHEHLA		
		MR R K MISHRA		

		MS MEETU SINGHAL (I/C)		
	REFRESHMENT	MS NAMRATA PALIWAL		
51		MS TRIPTI		
		MS REETIKA		
		MS DOLLY		
		MR V KAMIA (I/C)		
		MS SUNITA SUMAN		
52	STAFF CLUB	MS SMITA SRIVASTAVA		
52		MS NAMRATA		
		MR ARUN SHARMA		
		MS DOLLY		
Can be	shuffled any time in the interest of	Vidyalaya as per the requirement/availability of staff n	nembers	
	(POOJA)	(AWADHESH DUBEY)		
	VICE PRINCIPAL	PRINCIPAL		